Translate

JICA (Howard Campus) Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

JICA (Howard Campus)

Staff Day - No School

Friday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

JICA (Howard Campus)

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA Teach Your Child to Read in 100 Easy Lessons

Tuesday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA Saxon Math for Parents

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA 2nd Grade Assembly

Friday, September 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA NWEA/Maps Fall Testing

Monday, September 20 - September 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA 5th Grade Assembly

Friday, September 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA NWEA/Maps Fall Testing

Monday, September 27 - September 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA Spirit Week - Crazy Hairstyle Day

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA Spirit Week - Camo Day

Tuesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA Spirit Week - Dress Like a Teacher Day

Wednesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

JICA (Howard Campus)

JICA Spirit Week - Dress Like a Book Character Day

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.